Business Contact Links


Bakker Construction, General Contractor; www.bakkerconstruction.com
Michael Ocampo, Farmers Insurance; mocampo@farmersagent.com
Phil Wilson, Budget Blinds; http://www.budgetblinds.com/montereybay
Aaron Hernandez, I.T. Support, www.abcomputer.com
Jonathan W. Romeyn, Business Attorney; www.jwrbusinessattorney.com
Eddie Guajardo, Coastline Marketing Group, Inc; www.coastlinemarketinggroup.com
Ellie Love, Century; ellielove@sbcglobal.net
Lynn Banks, Marketing Consultant; lynn@banksmarketing.net
Mick Micheli, Micheli Woodworks; mickswood@sbcglobal.net
Cindy Moore, ProSource Sales Manager; www.prosourcefloors.com
Alda Hearne, Apex Signs & Graphics; alda@apexsigns.net
Judy Baggett, Interior Design; judybdesign@aol.com
Pete Frick, Tri-County Business Systems, Inc; www.tcbs-usa.com
Laura Alladeen, Vemma Nutrition, www.lsalladeen.vemma.com
Holiday Inn Express & Suites, www.hiexpress.com/salinascal

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!